Postal Code Of Chittagong | Chittagong Zip Code | Chittagong Postal Code

The postal code of Chittagong is used in Bangladesh to identify different locations. In Bangladesh, it is utilized as a four-digit postal code. However, in this article, you are aware of Chittagong Postal Code.

Every country has different postal codes for its different cities or regions. The postal code’s number differs from country to country. It ranges from between 4 and 11 digits, or letters. What is the post code of Chittagong in Bangladesh, many people ask these questions for commercial needs and for other reasons.

All Postal Code Of Chittagong District In Bangladesh

Chittagong is the second largest capital city of Bangladesh. It is extremely important for the Bangladeshi economy. Chittagong district’s postal code is 4217. However, the postal codes aren’t identical. Chittagong Sadar has some postal codes for different places. There are:

Post Office Code Thana/Upazila District
Anowara 4376 Anawara Chittagong
Battali 4378 Anawara Chittagong
Paroikora 4377 Anawara Chittagong
Boalkhali 4366 Boalkhali Chittagong
Charandwip 4369 Boalkhali Chittagong
Iqbal Park 4365 Boalkhali Chittagong
Kadurkhal 4368 Boalkhali Chittagong
Kanungopara 4363 Boalkhali Chittagong
Sakpura 4367 Boalkhali Chittagong
Saroatoli 4364 Boalkhali Chittagong
Al- Amin Baria Madra 4221 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Amin Jute Mills 4211 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Anandabazar 4215 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Bayezid Bostami 4210 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Chandgaon 4212 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Chawkbazar 4203 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Chitt. Cantonment 4220 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Chitt. Customs Acca 4219 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Chitt. Politechnic In 4209 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Chitt. Sailers Colon 4218 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Chittagong Airport 4205 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Chittagong Bandar 4100 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Chittagong GPO 4000 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Export Processing 4223 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Firozshah 4207 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Halishahar 4216 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Halishshar 4225 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Jalalabad 4214 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Jaldia Merine Accade 4206 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Middle Patenga 4222 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Mohard 4208 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
North Halishahar 4226 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
North Katuli 4217 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Pahartoli 4202 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Patenga 4204 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Rampura TSO 4224 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Wazedia 4213 Chittagong Sadar Chittagong
Barma 4383 East Joara Chittagong
Dohazari 4382 East Joara Chittagong
East Joara 4380 East Joara Chittagong
Gachbaria 4381 East Joara Chittagong
Bhandar Sharif 4352 Fatikchhari Chittagong
Fatikchhari 4350 Fatikchhari Chittagong
Harualchhari 4354 Fatikchhari Chittagong
Najirhat 4353 Fatikchhari Chittagong
Nanupur 4351 Fatikchhari Chittagong
Narayanhat 4355 Fatikchhari Chittagong
Chitt.University 4331 Hathazari Chittagong
Fatahabad 4335 Hathazari Chittagong
Gorduara 4332 Hathazari Chittagong
Hathazari 4330 Hathazari Chittagong
Katirhat 4333 Hathazari Chittagong
Madrasa 4339 Hathazari Chittagong
Mirzapur 4334 Hathazari Chittagong
Nuralibari 4337 Hathazari Chittagong
Yunus Nagar 4338 Hathazari Chittagong
Banigram 4393 Jaldi Chittagong
Gunagari 4392 Jaldi Chittagong
Jaldi 4390 Jaldi Chittagong
Khan Bahadur 4391 Jaldi Chittagong
Chunti 4398 Lohagara Chittagong
Lohagara 4396 Lohagara Chittagong
Padua 4397 Lohagara Chittagong
Abutorab 4321 Mirsharai Chittagong
Azampur 4325 Mirsharai Chittagong
Bharawazhat 4323 Mirsharai Chittagong
Darrogahat 4322 Mirsharai Chittagong
Joarganj 4324 Mirsharai Chittagong
Korerhat 4327 Mirsharai Chittagong
Mirsharai 4320 Mirsharai Chittagong
Mohazanhat 4328 Mirsharai Chittagong
Budhpara 4371 Patiya Chittagong
Patiya Head Office 4370 Patiya Chittagong
Dhamair 4361 Rangunia Chittagong
Rangunia 4360 Rangunia Chittagong
B.I.T Post Office 4349 Rouzan Chittagong
Beenajuri 4341 Rouzan Chittagong
Dewanpur 4347 Rouzan Chittagong
Fatepur 4345 Rouzan Chittagong
Gahira 4343 Rouzan Chittagong
Guzra Noapara 4346 Rouzan Chittagong
jagannath Hat 4344 Rouzan Chittagong
Kundeshwari 4342 Rouzan Chittagong
Mohamuni 4348 Rouzan Chittagong
Rouzan 4340 Rouzan Chittagong
Sandwip 4300 Sandwip Chittagong
Shiberhat 4301 Sandwip Chittagong
Urirchar 4302 Sandwip Chittagong
Baitul Ijjat 4387 Satkania Chittagong
Bazalia 4388 Satkania Chittagong
Satkania 4386 Satkania Chittagong
Barabkunda 4312 Sitakunda Chittagong
Baroidhala 4311 Sitakunda Chittagong
Bawashbaria 4313 Sitakunda Chittagong
Bhatiari 4315 Sitakunda Chittagong
Fouzdarhat 4316 Sitakunda Chittagong
Jafrabad 4317 Sitakunda Chittagong
Kumira 4314 Sitakunda Chittagong
Sitakunda 4310 Sitakunda Chittagong

Postal Code of Dhaka

If you live in Chittagong or any other city, you’ll need to be aware of the postal code for Chittagong. The Chittagong zip code is needed to purchase any item or send a letter. We provide details about how to use the district of Chittagong post code, which will assist you.

Leave a Comment